TEAM EVENT | TEAMBUILDING VIENNA

"The most beautiful thing we can experience is mystery." - Albert Einstein

Service Team Event

  • Consulting and organization
  • On-site game explanation
  • Personal support during the entire rally
  • Evaluation of the game sheets
  • Little something from the treasure chest
  • Personal certificate for all participants
  • Photos

Optional: 

Prices

Basic price
(includes 10 persons)
from € 300,00
 Price per additional person  from € 25,00
Award ceremony in a restaurant of your choice from € 50,00

*includes VAT



RIDDLE RALLY

In our riddle rallys, the participants have to answer a variation of questions, solve puzzles and complete tasks within a given time frame. Teams are formed which can also compete against each other. For each solved task they receive points. The team that collects the most points wins. In addition to the team-building aspects of the tours, the focus is also on the cultural aspect.

In concrete terms, this can be imagined in this way: After an animating game explanation, the teams go straight on a riddle hunt on old Roman paths, through creepy horror stories, the Viennese coffee house culture, past the highlights of the former imperial city. At the end a code word is cracked to open the mysterious treasure chest. The subsequent award ceremony rounds off the event perfectly.


CULTURAL MEDIATION 4.0

What distinguishes ArchäoNOW is its strong background in education, science and event management. We combine play with cultural mediation and breathe new life into history(s). A good measure of knowledge transfer, mysterious puzzles and exciting challenges packed into a high-quality designed setting - that is what our participants can expect.


TEAMBUILDING AT A TEAMEVENT

The fun factor is crucial for good teamwork. Especially international groups can get to know each other in a fun way through our puzzle rallies. Motivating for all participants are team events where everyone can contribute something. It is important for us to set different tasks that appeal to a variety of team members. Satisfied employees who can contribute their strengths are the best prerequisite for good work performance and results. This requires a common corporate goal that everyone is working towards. In our puzzle hunts, the goal is very clear: to crack the code word. Getting to the bottom of a story in a team, which moves and emotionally grips, creates a shared experience - and when everyone sits together in the evening at the award ceremony, even a shared sense of achievement. And the real team building happens anyway during a meal or a drink at the bar.


FOR WHOM?

Whether "Wien-Nackerpatzl" or "Echter Wiener" - the questions and tasks are set in such a way that they are both challenging and entertaining for both international guests and Viennese companies.

One person takes the lead, one reads and writes, another holds the smartphone or opens the envelopes - this requires different characters. Those who solve tricky puzzles, someone with good orientation, someone with good text comprehension, the hands-on personalities or quieter people who can listen very carefully: So everyone can contribute their personal strengths in a variety of ways.


NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS

We offer team events from a group size of 10 people upwards, whereby we can host up to 250 people in Vienna city centre at the same time.


WHY US?

Thousands of participants with the most diverse backgrounds, languages and age groups have already embarked on puzzle hunts with ArchaeoNOW.

 

The satisfaction of our customers is important to us. We are constantly striving to develop and improve our programs in order to offer our participants the best possible (game) experience.

On TripAdvisor, Google and Facebook ArchaeoNOW is recommended and rated 5 out of 5 stars. Our customers praise us especially for the attention to detail, the level of content and the professional support.



RALLYE TOPICS:


The Augmented Reality Tour

On our interactive riddle rally, resurrect buildings that have disappeared, solve a historical murder case and follow in Mozart's footsteps. For the first time, this tour allows you to experience Vienna's city centre with the help of state-of-the-art Augmented Reality (AR) technology.

The Secrets of the Old City

An adventurous journey back in time to old Vienna. Whether legendary buildings, narrow medieval streets or the remains of the Roman legion camp - every place tells stories of times long past. The best thing is to actively go on a mystery hunt yourself.



Viennese Highlights & the Coffehouse Culture

This riddle rally has its own special charm, because those who follow in the footsteps of exciting city stories of former Vienna experience the splendor of old days. The story of "Kipferl" and "Krapfen" is explored as well as the question of where to meet the most famous personalities over a cup of coffee. Vienna's charming highlights are just waiting to be discovered.

The Spooky City

Haunted houses, places of executions and ancient crypts make Vienna the perfect place for hunting ghosts and vampires. Are you brave enough to face them? Then this adventure is for you. Goosebumps guaranteed.



THE EROTIC VIENNA

Love, lust and passion have always been writ large in the sex metropolis of Vienna. Embark on an erotic search for clues through the city centre in this riddle rally.

RALLY BUILDING SET

Expand the riddle rallies with multiple challenges!

TEAM EVENTS

"Das Schönste, was wir erleben können, ist das Geheimnisvolle." - Albert Einstein

Leistungen

  • Beratung und Organisation
  • Spielerklärung vor Ort
  • persönliche Betreuung während der gesamten Rallye
  • Auswertung der Spielbögen
  • Kleinigkeit aus der Schatzkiste
  • persönliches Zertifikat für alle TeilnehmerInnen
  • Fotos

Optional: 

Preise

   Basispreis (inkludiert 10 Personen)    ab € 300,00
   Preis je weitere Person
   € 25,00

   Siegerehrung

   ab € 50,00

*Preise inkl. 20% Umsatzsteuer



RÄTSELRALLYE

Bei unseren Rätselrallyes sollen die TeilnehmerInnen in einem vorgegebenen Zeitrahmen eine Variation aus Fragen beantworten, Rätseln lösen und Aufgaben bewältigen. Dabei werden Teams gebildet, die auch gegeneinander antreten können. Für jede gelöste Aufgabe gibt es Punkte. Das Team, das die meisten Punkte sammelt, gewinnt. Neben den Teambuilding-Aspekten der Touren steht auch der kulturvermittlerische Aspekt im Vordergrund.

Konkret kann man sich das so vorstellen: Nach einer animierenden Spielerklärung geht es für die Teams direkt zur Rätseljagd auf alte Römerwege, durch gruselige Schauergeschichten, die Wiener Kaffeehauskultur, vorbei an den Highlights der einstigen Kaiserstadt. Am Ende wird ein Codewort geknackt um die geheimnisvolle Schatzkiste zu öffnen. Die anschließende Siegerehrung rundet das Event ideal ab.


KULTURVERMITTLUNG 4.0

Was ArchäoNOW auszeichnet ist ein starker Background in Pädagogik, Wissenschaft und Eventmanagement. Wir verbinden Spiel mit Kulturvermittlung und hauchen Geschichte(n) neues Leben ein. Ein gutes Maß an Wissensvermittlung, geheimnisvollen Rätseln und spannenden Herausforderungen verpackt in einem hochwertig gestalteten Rahmen – das erwartet unsere TeilnehmerInnen.


TEAM BUILDING

Der Spaßfaktor ist für eine gute Zusammenarbeit in Teams entscheidend. Vor allem auch internationale Gruppen können sich durch unsere Rätselrallyes auf lustige Art kennen lernen. Motivierend für alle Teilnehmer sind Team-Events, bei denen jeder etwas beitragen kann. Wichtig ist für uns unterschiedliche Aufgaben zu stellen, die eine Vielfalt von Teammitgliedern ansprechen. Zufriedene Mitarbeiter, die ihre Stärken einbringen können, sind die beste Voraussetzung für gute Arbeitsleistungen und- ergebnisse. Dafür braucht man ein gemeinsames Unternehmensziel, auf das alle hinarbeiten. Bei unseren Rätseljagden ist das Ziel ganz klar: Das Codewort zu knacken. Im Team einer Geschichte auf den Grund zu gehen, die bewegt und emotional packt, schafft ein gemeinsames Erlebnis – und wenn alle dann am Abend bei der Preisverleihung zusammensitzen, sogar ein verbindendes Erfolgserlebnis. Und das wahre Teambuilding passiert ohnehin beim gemeinsamen Essen oder einem Drink an der Bar.


FÜR WEN?

Ob „Wien-Nackerpatzl“ oder „Echter Wiener“ – die Fragen und Aufgaben sind so gestellt, dass sie sowohl für internationale Gäste als auch für Wiener Unternehmen herausfordernd und unterhaltsam zugleich sind.

Eine Person übernimmt die Führung, eine liest und schreibt, eine andere hält das Smartphone oder öffnet die Briefumschläge – dazu braucht man verschiedene Charaktere. Diejenigen, die knifflige Rätsel lösen, jemanden mit guter Orientierung, jemanden mit gutem Text-Verständnis, die Hands-On-Persönlichkeiten oder stilleren Menschen, die ganz genau zuhören können: Jeder kann also auf vielfältige Art und Weise seine persönlichen Stärken einbringen.


TEILNEHMERANZAHL

Wir bieten Team-Events ab einer Gruppengröße von 10 Personen an, wobei wir die Wiener Innenstadt mit bis zu 250 Personen zeitgleich bespielen können.


WARUM WIR?

Zehntausende TeilnehmerInnen mit den unterschiedlichsten Backgrounds, Sprachen und Altersgruppen haben sich bereits auf Rätseljagd mit uns begeben.

Auf TripAdvisor, Google und Facebook wird ArchäoNOW empfohlen und mit 5 von 5 Sternen bewertet. Unsere Kunden loben uns speziell für die Liebe zum Detail, das inhaltliche Niveau und die professionelle Betreuung.



RALLYE THEMEN:

Die Augmented Reality Tour

Lasst auf unserer interaktiven Rätselrallye verschwundene Gebäude wieder auferstehen, löst einen historischen Mordfall und wandert auf Mozarts Spuren. Bei dieser Tour ist es erstmals möglich, die Wiener Innenstadt mithilfe modernster Augmented Reality (AR) Technologie zu erleben.

Die Geheimnisse der Altstadt

Eine abenteuerliche Zeitreise in das alte Wien. Ob sagenumwobene Gebäude, mittelalterlich enge Gassen oder Reste des römischen Legionslagers - Jeder Ort erzählt Geschichten aus längst vergangenen Zeiten. Am schönsten ist es, wenn man selbst aktiv auf Rätseljagd gehen kann.


Wiener Highlights und die Kaffeehauskultur

Woher der Krapfen seinen Namen hat? Welche Spuren haben die Türkenbelagerungen hinterlassen? Wo eröffnete das erste Wiener Kaffeehaus? Findet es heraus! Mit diesem spannenden Programm lüftet ihr die Geheimnisse der charmanten Wiener Innenstadt.

Die schaurige Stadt

Echte Spukhäuser, ehemalige Henkerplätze und alte Gruften machen Wien zu einem perfekten Ort für eine Geisterjagd der ganz anderen Art. Wer sich traut auf eine Vampir- und Gespensterjagd zu gehen, für den ist hier Gänsehautfeeling garantiert.


Das erotische Wien

Liebe, Lust und Leidenschaft wurden in der Sexmetropole Wien schon seit jeher groß geschrieben. Begeben Sie sich bei dieser Rätselrallye auf eine erotische Spurensuche durch die Innenstadt.

Rallye-Bausteine

Erweitere die Rätselrallyes mit vielfältigen Challenges!